The following Ferrum girls’ hockey players were selected for Amajuba District teams:

Ingrid Groenewald
Elizette de Jager
Abigail van Niekerk
Paula Coetzee
Karli Janse van Rensburg
Luthendo Muthivhi
Jonelle Geldenhuys (Captain)

Mieke Kotze
Jana-anet Greyling
Esethu Shabalala
Annika Sanders

Leiyah Akoojee
Zaka Luvuno
Noxi Khonjelwayo
Lethu Ntuli
Chanté Gale
Anneri Roos (captain)

Well done girls! We are proud of all of you.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *